Tickets may be deleted – providing that there are no registrations assigned to that ticket.
If this is the case, you will see a Delete button in the Ticket screen. Click this to immediately delete the ticket.
If the delete button is not visible – this means that there are registrations assigned to this ticket.
You will need to assign these registrations to another ticket, or cancel them, before you can delete the ticket.